Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

E3 2019

June 11 @ 8:00 am - June 14 @ 5:00 pm

Advertisement

Well this is one to bookmark in your diary if you are into gaming, checkout the lineup below. Lots more to come on this….



  • Microsoft – Sunday, June 9 – 1 p.m. PT/9 p.m. BST
  • Bethesda – Sunday, June 9 – 5:30 p.m. PT/1:30 a.m. BST (Monday)
  • UploadVR – Monday, June 10 – 9 a.m. PT/5 p.m. BST
  • PC Gaming Show – Monday, June 10 – 10 a.m. PT/6 p.m. BST
  • Ubisoft – Monday, June 10 – 1 p.m. PT/9 p.m. BST
  • Square Enix – Monday June 10 – 6 p.m. PT/2 a.m. BST (Tuesday)
  • Nintendo – Tuesday, June 11 – 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. BST

    [addtoany]

Details

Start:
June 11 @ 8:00 am
End:
June 14 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.e3expo.com/

Venue

Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA CA 90015 United States
+ Google Map